Join Now

12th Circuit


Circuit Governor

Christofer Morgan Headshot

Christofer Morgan

Gonzaga University School of Law
Spokane, WA

Email Christofer

Circuit Communications:
Circuit ListServ (electronic discussion group) (unsubscribe)

Governor’s Message

Welcome to the 12th Circuit webpage. On behalf of the ABA Law Student Division and the 12th Circuit, I thank you for being a part of the American Bar Association to experience the benefits of Law Student Division membership. Division membership provides a unique opportunity to refine the tools you need to succeed in your career and has job listings, clerkships, internships, and resources tailored to students’ needs.

If you are new to the ABA or interested in joining, now is the time to be a part of the premier organization for law students! Whether you are in your first, second, or third year of law school, the Law Student Division and the 12th Circuit have something to offer you.

Circuit Leadership

Executive Lt. Governor: Nick Morales, Gonzaga University School of Law

VITA Chair: Vanessa Mooney, University of Idaho College of Law

Mental Health Chair: Chris Griffin, Lewis & Clark Law School

Ambassador to SBA Presidents/ ABA Reps: Courtney Himes, Willamette University College of Law

Ambassador to Non-Traditional Law Students: Sarah Holmes, Willamette University College of Law

Diversity Chair: Christy Vu, Gonzaga University School of Law

Taking the Bar Exam

Are you graduating this year? Make sure to renew your membership before you graduate! This may be the last chance to be a part of one of the largest professional organizations at a fraction of the cost!

Links to Bar Exam Information and review courses:

Circuit Law Schools

  • Concordia University College of Law
  • Gonzaga University School of Law
  • University of Idaho College of Law
  • Lewis and Clark Law School
  • University of Montana School of Law
  • University of Oregon School of Law
  • Seattle University School of Law
  • University of Washington School of Law
  • Willamette University College of Law