For Law Students

Join Now

Negotiation, Arbitration competition finalists named

Arbitration Competition
Two of last year's finalists in the Arbitration Competition get ready for a round in Chicago.

The regionals are over – and several law students can start making plans for seeing Chicago in winter! We’ve named the finalists for two of our competitions: the Arbitration Competition finals will be Jan. 20-21; Negotiation Competition’s final rounds will be in Chicago from Feb. 3-4.

Here are your finalists!

Arbitration Competition Finalists

Creighton University School of Law
Alex Demasi, Morgan Kreiser, Chelsea Kenney, Shayla Slaymaker, Collin Mangrum

Drake University Law School
Monika Sehic, Nick Rauch, Jordan Garrison-Nickerson , Manuel Cornell, Philip DeKoster

Liberty University School of Law
Michelle Protzman, Kelsey Pittman, Sydney Phillips, Ben Murray, Pamela Bell

Michigan State University College of Law
Morgan Buller, Sean Dunn, Irene Mo, Justina Shabazz, Brian Pappas

Michigan State University College of Law
Colin Gerish, Anna Norman, Michelle Perkovic, Brandy Vandenbrook, Brian Pappas

Mississippi College School of Law
Ericka King, Grace Dobbs, Ray Young, Caylan Dunnells, Ginger Kilby

Stetson University College of Law
Anne D Boyle, Julius Matusewicz, Julia Boivin, Brien Squires, Prof Kristen Adams

Texas Tech University School of Law
Ryley Bennett, Brian Burkhardt, Brent Debnam, Andrea Nfodjo, Robert Sherwin

University of Mississippi School of Law
Jessica Hept, Madeline Kuluz, Christopher Nocito, Chelsey Estes, Jessica Rice

University of Oklahoma College of Law
Brendon Palmer, Shawn Ceyler, Alexander Sullivan, Kanton Vaverka, Connie Smothermon

Negotiation Competition Finalists

Brigham Young University – J. Reuben Clark Law School
Colton Matheson, Brynn Wistisen

Chapman University School of Law
Dallin Durbano, Cindy Park

Columbia University School of Law
Zachary Amron, Andrew Joseph Astore

Creighton University School of Law
Kate Hollenbeck, Quinn R. Eaton

Florida International University College of Law
Cindy Hoskin, Ghita Sebti

Mitchell Hamline School of Law
Brian Kennedy, Briana Al Taqatqa

Northern Illinois University College of Law
Wendi Werren, Jeremy Sentman

Samford University – Cumberland School of Law
Jacey Mann, Kevin Bufford

Southwestern Law School
Blanca Martinez, Nolan Scarr

Texas Tech University School of Law
Bailey McGowan, Ana Navarrete

University of California Davis School of Law
Danielle Lauber, Anton Swain-Gil

University of Georgia School of Law
Noel Couch, Rachel Goldberg

University of Houston Law Center
David “Carter” Dickson, Julia Peebles

University of Maryland School of Law
Charles Hilberg, Sydney Fortmann

University of Montana School of Law
Frans Andersson, Kirsi Luther

University of North Carolina School of Law
Josephine Kim, Nicholas Hanna

University of Oregon School of Law
Sarah Bardol, Autumn Mercado

University of Richmond School of Law
Spencer Allen, Roxanne Eastes

Washington and Lee University School of Law
Thomas Griffin, Stephen Edwards

Western New England College of Law
Joseph J. Masse, Thomas W. Holman, Jr.

Western New England College of Law
Matthew E. Minniefield, Kimberly M. Roche

ABA Law Student Division The Law Student Division empowers law student by providing them with meaningful connections to practicing professionals, job resources, relevant programming, and practical skills competitions. We represent the law student community by advocating for policies that improve legal education, champion diversity, and strengthen public service.