For Law Students

Join Now

2020-2021 Liaison Directory

Law students at orientation at ABA Annual Meeting.

The Law Student Division Liaisons serve as the law student contact in the ABA’s many entities. If you’re interested in becoming a liaison you can explore the liaison application process.

Centers and Commissions


  • Government and Public Sector Lawyers, Jaime Villarreal
  • Judicial – Conference of Appellate Lawyers, Open
  • Judicial – Lawyers Conference, Open
  • Judicial – Tribal Courts Council, Open
  • Judicial Council, Open
  • Judicial Division – Conference of Appellate Judges, Open
  • Law Practice, Candice Miller
  • Public Education, Ian Shoulders
  • Solo, Small Firm and General Practice, Shakeyla Flores



Standing Committees